Category: Rock

Atak Of Da Bal-Hedz - Onyx - Bacdafucup (CD, Album)

8 Thoughts to “ Atak Of Da Bal-Hedz - Onyx - Bacdafucup (CD, Album) ”

  1. Jugul
    Bacdafucup is the debut album by American hip hop group Onyx, released on March 30, by JMJ Records, Rush Associated Labels and Chaos Recordings. The album was produced by Chyskillz, Jam Master Jay and Kool Tee. Bacdafucup peaked at number 17 on the US Billboard , and number 8 on the Top R&B/Hip Hop Albums chart.
  2. Samushakar
    Like I stated earlier, Bacdafucup introduces you to Onyx, who are an over-the-top, hardcore crew of chrome domes from Queens, New York. All of the members of Onyx seem like a crazy experiment cooked up by mad professor Jam Master Jay (RIP) in which he teaches a bunch of soulless drones nothing but profanity, violence, and inner-city crime in a very glorified and exaggerated manner.
  3. Doran
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Bacdafucup on Discogs. Label: JMJ - OK ,Rush Associated Labels - OK ,Chaos Recordings - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Thug Rap/5(74).
  4. Moogukinos
    Onyx - Écoutez Onyx sur Deezer. Avec Deezer, musique en streaming, découvrez plus de 56 millions de titres, créez vos propres playlists, téléchargez-les et partagez vos titres préférés avec vos amis.
  5. Nakora
    Editors’ Notes Before there was crunk, there was Onyx. They operated like a battalion unit, dressed in black jumpsuits, army boots and bald heads, shouting about "a madface invasion." Bacdafucup went off like a mortar shell when it was originally released in the early '90s. 'Bow throwers like "Slam" and "Throw Ya Gunz," leave little question.
  6. Doujora
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Bacdafucup - Onyx on AllMusic - - At the time that Bacdafucup hit the given the gritty content of the album, that Onyx was aiming for airplay with Bacdafucup; nevertheless, almost in spite of itself, it was so Atak of da Bal-Hedz. K. Jones / Fred Scruggs / T. Taylor.
  7. Yodal
    Atak of da Bal-Hedz Lyrics: "It's the beginning of a new and excitingly different story!" Atak of da Bal-Hedz Onyx. Produced by Kool Tee. Album Bacdafucup. Track 6 from the album.
  8. Tygorr
    Released in , it was selected as one of The Source's Best Rap Albums in TRACK LISTING: LP1 1 Bacdafucup 2 Bichasniguz 3 Throw Ya Gunz 4 Here N' Now 5 Bust Dat Ass 6 Atak Of Da Bal-Hedz 7 Da Mad Face Invasion 8 Blac Vagina Finda 9 Da Bounca Nigga 10 Nigga Bridges LP2 1 Onyx Is Here 2 Slam 3 Stik 'n' Muve 4 Bichasbootleguz 5 Shiftee 6 Phat 7 Da Nex Niguz 8 /5(74).

Leave a Comment