Category: Rock

Been A Long Time - Various - 10 Anos (CD)

9 Thoughts to “ Been A Long Time - Various - 10 Anos (CD) ”

  1. Kajigul
    Back in that era, many instrumentals were released. Quite a few unfortunately, only got limited exposure as time fillers before newscasts, but several were big hits. The musical styles represented here are diverse with a capital D! And, on the third CD, ten bonus tracks from are included. Lots of first-time stereo and high quality throughout/5(31).
  2. Zulumi
    Take a long walk back to the magic days of the 60's. For those born in the 40's and 50's The baby boomers, this set of Cd's will have memories flooding back every time you play it. Great value too/5().
  3. Zulkigal
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Ritmo Da Noite Volume 4 on Discogs.
  4. Kigak
    Jul 07,  · Especially when his DJ paired him with one of its most memorable beats (based on Bobby Byrd’s song of the same name), and the MC in question brought his A-game in a track that has been referenced regularly for 20 years, including its opening lines: “It’s been a long time/I shouldn’t’ve left you/Without a strong rhyme to step to/Think.
  5. Kazigore
    Apr 05,  · Mais um Cd em portugal que vai dar que falar. Contem musicas da actualidade e muito mais .
  6. Fesho
    Putumayo Kids African Dreamland CD offers a harmonious collection of tranquil lullabies and soothing songs from Africa. CD includes soothing sounds featuring vocal and instrumental blends from Cameroon to Cape Verde. About the Artist. Putumayo World Music was established in to introduce people to the music of the world's cultures/5(46).
  7. Vicage
    Bootlegs – various titles As this recording originated from KMET FM's live radio broadcast, it was taped and illegally pressed as an album many times. According to author David Buckley, copies had been around for more than 20 years by the time of the semi-official/legal release Santa Monica '72 in LP Santa Monica '72 (and other titles).
  8. Kajishakar
    Official Name: “Heaven & Hell Live at Radio City Music Hall” Unfortunately Radio City was the only night we could have played the extended set, but as has been documented, the unions were so strict, we were only allowed 15 minutes for sound check- that includes all instruments, balances, monitors, p.a., lights, camera angles etc. Sitemap Paradise By The Dashboard Light - Various - Rock.
  9. Akilrajas
    Now That's What I Call Music! (often shortened to Now!) is a series of various artists compilation albums released in the United Kingdom and Ireland by Sony Music and Universal Music (Universal/Sony Music) which began in Spinoff series began for other countries the following year, starting with South Africa, and many other countries worldwide soon followed, expanding into Asia in

Leave a Comment