Category: Alternative

Magnetic - Flyleaf - Between The Stars (Vinyl, LP, Album, Album)

8 Thoughts to “ Magnetic - Flyleaf - Between The Stars (Vinyl, LP, Album, Album) ”

  1. Tujin
    Vinyl, Import, November 10, "Please retry" $ $ $ Streaming Unlimited MP3 $; A good solid Flyleaf album with some really great songs. Not quite the same as the old Flyleaf but good on it's own. In Between the Stars, Flyleaf finds this line. The style is different, but the band that so many love is still /5().
  2. Mazragore
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Between the Stars - Flyleaf on AllMusic - - The band's fourth long-player and first outing.
  3. Tygohn
    Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the album Between The Stars by Flyleaf on iHeartRadio!
  4. Mazulrajas
    Lyrics to 'Magnetic' by Flyleaf. You seem to know when I need to feel you closer Pulling me places I've never been There is a Light inside you that hypnotizes Where I am ending is where you begin.
  5. Zugar
    Sep 24,  · Overcoming the obstacles that have risen throughout Flyleaf’s career, they have put it all out there for everyone to listen and relate to. Between the Stars, as a whole, is something their fans, Loud & Proud Records, Don Gilmore (their new producer of this album) as well as Flyleaf can be immensely proud of. From beginning to end, it is a magnificent, rock-solid, and heartfelt album.
  6. Gajin
    Nov 04,  · FLYLEAF STUDIO ALBUMS. - Flyleaf. 01 – I’m So Sick 02 – Fully Alive 03 – Perfect 04 – Cassie Between The Stars (Deluxe Edition) 01 – Set Me On Fire 02 – Magnetic 03 – Traitor 04 – Platonic 05 – Head Underwater 06 – Sober Serenade 07 – Thread.
  7. Kisho
    Listen free to Flyleaf – Between The Stars (Set Me On Fire, Magnetic and more). 12 tracks (). Between the Stars is the fourth full-length studio album by American rock band Flyleaf. The album is scheduled to be released on September 16, through Loud & Proud Records. The group funded the album through PledgeMusic. It marks the groups first record to feature Kristen May on vocals.
  8. Tashicage
    Pulled together during a mutual moment of uncertainty, the frontwoman and the band's original core - Sameer Bhattacharya [guitar], Jared Hartmann [guitar], Pat Seals [bass], and James Culpepper [drums] - immediately thrust themselves into creating what would become the group's fourth full-length album and first for Loud & Proud Records, Between The Stars.

Leave a Comment