Category: Classic Rock

Kim Wilde - Heart Over Mind. (CD)

8 Thoughts to “ Kim Wilde - Heart Over Mind. (CD) ”

  1. Mikat
    The intriguingly odd 'Heart Over Mind' makes an intriugingly odd choice for a single (but again the fuller version on CD single is better than the edited one on here!), while the sublime and heartbreaking ballads 'Too Late' and 'Try Again' close the album in style-there's something so funny about the titles 'Try Again' and 'Too Late' following each other!/5(17).
  2. Gurisar
    Top CD Stubs; Documentation Instrument List; Genre List; Development; English Deutsch; English; Français; Nederlands (reset language) Help Translate; Heart Over Mind ~ Release group by Kim Wilde. Overview; Aliases; Tags; Details; Edit; Single. Release Format Tracks Country/Date Label Catalog# Barcode; Official; Heart Over Mind (unknown) 4.
  3. Kagore
    Kim Wilde Lyrics "Heart Over Mind" You say this love is a prison The door's open wide, you know Heart over mind Say love Say love Say love, this time Submit Corrections. Writer(s): Sandy Stewart, David Munday, Nick Whitecross, John Hall. AZLyrics. K. Kim Wilde Lyrics. album: "Love Is" () Love Is Holy. Who Do You Think You Are? I Believe.
  4. Gushura
    The previous single, "Heart Over Mind" had only been released in the UK, making this the second international doughpragsoterphopendethawrlongtersdaha.xyzinfo lyrics were written by Wilde and apparently are about herself (but rumours have said it's about Madonna). The song was remixed from its original album form for its release, and several longer remixes were found on the 12" and CD-single formats.
  5. Zulura
    Singles Collection: by Kim Wilde Audio CD $ Only 7 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by doughpragsoterphopendethawrlongtersdaha.xyzinfo FREE Shipping on orders over $ "Heart Over Mind" "Can't Get Enough Of Your Love" "In My Life" and "School Girl" but this album is spectacular, for those of you who just want her hits, I recommend this one /5(29).
  6. Tygoshura
    "Heart Over Mind" is the second single from Kim Wilde's album Love Is, and was released exclusively in the UK. It was the final track to be recorded for the album - in fact the album had been completed and this song was sent over by Rick Nowels and Wilde decided to record it. The original album version was edited for the 7" single release, and extended for the CD-single. The B-side was Genre: Pop.
  7. Voodoolkree
    Nowels produced and co-wrote also strings-laden "I Won't Change The Way That I Feel" and beautiful "Heart Over Mind" (that without a good reason failed as the album's second single). "A Miracle's Coming" is less satisying and sounds like throw away track. Other songs are more traditional Wilde .
  8. Taujas
    Kim Wilde: Heart Over Mind ‎ (CD, Single, Col) MCA Records: KIMTD UK: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to Collection /5(9).

Leave a Comment