Category: Classic Rock

My Electricity - The Gathering - Superheat (CD, Album)

9 Thoughts to “ My Electricity - The Gathering - Superheat (CD, Album) ”

  1. Gogul
    Album "King for a Day" — Always "Leaves" — Mandylion "Strange Machines" — "In Motion #2" — "Liberty Bell" -How to Measure a Planet? "My Electricity" Hans Nagtegaal: "Eléanor" — Superheat (live) originally on Mandylion "Life's What You Make It" — Amity (single) "Monsters" Lorenzo Bonicontro Souvenirs.
  2. Bagul
    Superheat is a compilation of live songs by The Gathering. Nothing more, nothing less. There is nothing spectacular about this release and yet it is somewhat different from their other releases. Anneke's voice and the general sound of the songs is much stronger live and most any fan of The Gathering will be happy to add this to their collection/5(6).
  3. Tygoran
    Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: kbps = good, kbps = great, kbps = .
  4. Vogor
    Jan 25,  · Superheat () [Live] by The Gathering. Labels: Century Media Records. Genres: Atmospheric Gothic Metal. Songs: The Big Sleep, On Most Surfaces, Probably Built in the Fifties, Liberty Bell, Marooned, Rescue Me.. Members: Anneke van Giersbergen, Rene Rutten, Hugo Prinsen Geerligs, Hans Rutten, Frank Boeijen.
  5. Doulrajas
    Superheat is a live album by Dutch alternative rock band The Gathering, released on 25 January by Century Media. The album was recorded at Paradiso, Amsterdam, Netherlands on 16 April , with the exception of "Rescue Me" & "Strange Machines", which were recorded at , Tilburg, Netherlands on 28 February
  6. Shaktilkree
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Gathering - Superheat at Discogs. Complete your The Gathering collection/5().
  7. Zulular
    Mar 22,  · How to Measure a Planet? () track 7 [Disc 1] Deprivation of my sleep is so bad I need to weep myself into a coma And drift far far away from .
  8. Tukree
    Superheat, an Album by The Gathering. Released 25 January on Century Media (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Alternative Rock.
  9. Tushakar
    Feb 07,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Gathering - Always [Full Album] DESCARGA/DOWNLOAD YouTube AMORPHIS - Tales From The Thousand Lakes (Full Album Stream) - Duration: RelapseRecords , views.

Leave a Comment